top of page

Allergy Disclaimer

While Linda Renee Sweets does not contain dairy or eggs, products are not allergen free. Our products may contain or come into contact with peanuts, tree nuts, gluten and soy. However, we believe everyone deserves the opportunity to indulge in our sweet treats, so if you have any food allergens, please contact us directly before ordering and we will do our best to accommodate.

bottom of page